Six countries of the Congo Basin (Cameroon, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, and Republic of the Congo) and  3 of the following 6 PACEBCo landscapes:

  1. Tri-National Sangha (Cameroon, Central African Republic, Republic of the Congo);
  2. Virunga (Democratic Republic of Congo, Rwanda);
  3. Lac Télé-Lac Tumba (Democratic Republic of Congo, Republic of the Congo);
  4. Maringa-Wamba-Lopori (Democratic Republic of Congo);
  5. Maiko-Tayna-Kahuzi Biega National Park (Democratic Republic of Congo);
  6. Monte Alen-Mont de Cristal (Gabon, Equatorial Guinea)

noneSix landscapes selected by the Congo Basin Ecosystems Conservation Support Programme.  Source: Central African Regional Program for the Environment,